Linked tracks are mp3 downsampled to 20kbps

Myth of the Machine
TF Records 1995

Buy Now!

Forehead Records 1992

  • Foreshadowing
  • Made Us King
  • Tension
  • Mus A Bo
  • Family Matters
  • Reasoning Heavy
  • Reconsider
  • Loss Of Identity
  • World Ownership
  • Two Sides
  • C.I.A.
  • What I Was Told
  • Conspiracy Theory (Dubwise)

Wake Up!
Activator Entertainment Group 1991

  • Brainwash
  • Crucial State
  • Coon Pon Jah
  • The Message
  • Is This Justice?
  • Down There
  • Listen to My Logic
  • Any Nation
  • Milton's Story
  • Hypocrite

Reggae on the River

This CD from Reggae on the River featured Jimmy Cliff, Third World, Lucky Dube, The Wailing Souls, Judy Mowatt, Annette Brissett, Aaba Maal, John Trudell, Angelique Kidjo and Brainwash featured as the opening track live from Inka Inka!
Buy from Amazon

Rare 10" single with "Reasoning Heavy" on the A side and "Loss of Identity" as well as personal best wishes from Spiderman himself on the B side.